Pracovníci

Vedúci katedry

Ing. Marián Miko, CSc.  Marian.Miko@uniag.sk  037/641 4228

 

Zástupca vedúceho katedry

prof. Ing. Katarína Ražná, PhD  Katarina.Razna@uniag.sk  037/641 4240

 

Pedagogickí pracovníci

Profesori

prof. Ing. Katarína Ražná, PhD. Katarina.Razna@uniag.sk  037/641 4240

Emeritný profesor

prof. RNDr. Milan Bežo, CSc.  Bezo@is.uniag.sk  037/641 4242

 

Docenti

doc. Ing. Ján Brindza, CSc.  Jan.Brindza@uniag.sk  037/641 4787

doc. Ing. PaedDr. Jana Žiarovská, PhD.  Jana.Ziarovska@uniag.sk  037/641 4244

doc. Ing. Janka Nôžková, PhD  Janka.Nozkova@uniag.sk  037/641 4778

Odborní asistenti

Ing. Marián Miko, CSc.  Marian.Miko@uniag.sk  037/641 4228

Ing. Ján Gažo, PhD.  Jan.Gazo@uniag.sk  037/641 4245

Ing. Veronika Štefúnová, PhD.  Veronika.Stefunova@uniag.sk  037/ 641 4811

 

Technickí pracovníci

Ing. Štefan Hajdu  Stefan.Hajdu@uniag.sk  037/641 4775

Ing. Beáta Kováčová  037/641 4241

Mária Vailingová  Maria.Vailingova@uniag.sk  037/641 4241,037/641 4784

Eva Chovancová  037/641 4775

Alexej Oravec  037/641 4775

Helena Csámpaiová  037/641 4241

Gabriela Szabóová  037/641 4775

 

Doktorandi

Ing. Lucia Zamiešková   xzamieskova@is.uniag.sk 037/ 641 4816