Pracovníci

Vedúci katedry:

prof. Ing. Vladimír Pačuta, PhD. Vladimir.Pacuta@uniag.sk  037/6414212

 

Zástupca vedúceho katedry :

doc. Ing. Luboš Vozár, PhD. Lubos.Vozar@uniag.sk 037/641 4236

Tajomník katedry

Ing. Dávid Ernst, PhD. David.Ernst@uniag.sk 037/641 4217

 

Pedagogickí pracovníci :

Profesori:

prof. Ing. Vladimír Pačuta, CSc.  Vladimir.Pacuta@uniag.sk  037/6414212

prof. Dr. Ing. Richard Pospišil  Richard.Pospisil@uniag.sk  037/6414225

prof. Ing. Ján Novák, PhD.  Jan.Novak@uniag.sk  037/641 4230

Emeritný profesor

prof. Ing. Rudolf Holúbek, DrSc.  037/641 4235

Docenti :

doc. Ing. Eva Candráková, PhD.  Eva.Candrakova@uniag.sk 037/6414224

doc. Ing. Ivan Černý, PhD. Ivan.Cerny@uniag.sk  037/6414231

doc. Ing. Luboš Vozár, PhD. Lubos.Vozar@uniag.sk  037/641 4236

Odborní asistenti :

Ing. Jozef Žembery, PhD.  Jozef.Zembery@uniag.sk  037/6414211

Ing. Dávid Ernst, PhD.  David.Ernst@uniag.sk 037/6414217

Ing. Marek Rašovsky, PhD. xrasovsky@is.uniag.sk 037/6414220

Ing. Peter Kovár, PhD. Peter.Kovar@uniag.sk  037/641 4182

Ing. Peter Hric, PhD. Peter.Hric@uniag.sk  037/641 4265

 

Technickí pracovníci :

Ing. Miroslav Buday, PhD. Miroslav.Buday@uniag.sk  037/6414219

Ing. Petra Verešová, PhD. Petra.Veresova@uniag.sk 037/641 4280

Ing. Mária Hrubá  Maria.Hruba@uniag.sk  037/6414215

Ing. Gabriela Tkáčová  Gabriela.Tkacova@uniag.sk  037/6414266

Peter Bezák  037/6414238

Tatiana Candráková 037/6414266

Iveta Geršiová  Iveta.Gersiova@uniag.sk  037/6414213

Lýdia Juhásová 037/641 4237

Aneta Mikelová  037/6414221

Mário Szabó 037/6414238

 

Doktorandi :

Ing. Ján Marek xmarekj@is.uniag.sk  037/6414263

Ing. Miriama Lukács xpaulisova@is.uniag.sk  037/6414234