Pracovníci

Vedúca katedry

prof. Ing. Magdaléna Lacko-Bartošová, CSc. Magdalena.Lacko-Bartosova@uniag.sk  037/641 4205

 

Zástupca vedúceho katedry

doc. Ing. Štefan Týr, PhD.  Stefan.Tyr@uniag.sk  037/641 4842

 

Pedagogickí pracovníci

Profesori

prof. Ing. Magdaléna Lacko-Bartošová, CSc. Magdalena.Lacko-Bartosova@uniag.sk  037/641 4205

Docenti

doc. Dr. Ing. Milan Macák  Milan.Macak@uniag.sk  037/641 4202

doc. Ing. Miroslav Habán, PhD.  Miroslav.Haban@uniag.sk  037/641 4204

doc. Ing. Štefan Týr, PhD.  Stefan.Tyr@uniag.sk  037/641 4842

Odborní asistenti

Ing. Jozef Smatana, PhD. Jozef.Smatana@uniag.sk  037/641 4200

Ing. Veronika Žitniak Čurná, PhD.  Veronika.Curna@uniag.sk  037/641 4841

 

Technickí pracovníci

Ing. Joanna Korczyk-Szabó,PhD.  Joanna.Korczyk-Szabo@uniag.sk  037/641 4201

Ing. Ľubomír Kobida Lubomir.Kobida@uniag.sk  037/641 4830

Ing. Radoslav Ražný Radoslav.Razny@uniag.sk  037/641 4843

Eulália Vašková  Eulalia.Vaskova@uniag.sk  037/641 4203

Martin Drábek Martin.Drabek@uniag.sk  037/641 4843

Eva Pecháčová  037/641 4203

 

Doktorandi

Ing. Denisa Vozárová  xvozarova1@is.uniag.sk  037/641 4839

Ing. Dominika Zvercová  xzvercova@is.uniag.sk  037/641 4845