Dekanát FAPZ

Trieda A. Hlinku 2, 949 76 Nitra
tel.: 037/ 641 5496
E-mail: dekfapz@uniag.sk

<iframe style="border: 0;" src="https://www.google.com/maps/embed/v1/place?q=Fakulta+agrobiológie+a+potravinových+zdrojov+Slovenská+poľnohospodárska+univerzita+v+Nitre,+Trieda+Andreja+Hlinku,+Nitra,+Slovensko&key=AIzaSyDsrceYQbk2VSlTH_6-a-1aExQZHp1P23s" width="500" height="350" frameborder="0"></iframe>

Tajomníčka fakulty
Ing. Zuzana Paštiaková
tel.: 037/ 641 5498
Email: Zuzana.Pastiakova@uniag.sk

Sekretariát dekana

Ing. Zuzana Depešová
tel.: 037/ 641 5496
Email: Zuzana.Depesova@uniag.sk

Mgr. Zuzana Ďurková
tel.: 037/ 641 5496
Email: Zuzana.Durkova@uniag.sk

Lucia Hrudková
tel.: 037/ 641 5496
Email: Lucia.Hrudkova@uniag.sk

Jana Hriadeľová
tel.: 037/ 641 5496
Email: Jana.Hazdova@uniag.sk

Študijné oddelenie
Ing. Marta Solčanská
tel.: 037/641 5523
Email: Marta.Solcanska@uniag.sk

Ing. Helena Bojdová
tel.: 037/641 5543
Email: Helena.Bojdova@uniag.sk

Eva Sabová
tel.: 037/641 5543
Email: Eva.Sabova@uniag.sk

Oddelenie zahraničných vzťahov a praxe
Ing. Eva Demjanová, PhD.
tel.: 037/641 5860
Email: Eva.Demjanova@uniag.sk

Vedecko-výskumné oddelenie
Ing. Ľubomíra Pajtášová
tel.: 037/641 5485
Email: Lubomira.Pajtasova@uniag.sk

Referát informačných technológií
Jozef Polák
tel.: 037/641 5499
Email: Jozef.Polak@uniag.sk

Ing. Zuzana Barantálová, PhD.
tel.: 037/ 641 5495
Email: Zuzana.Barantalova@uniag.sk